The Specification & BIM Team

/Local/NL/OW2.0/assaabloy.nl 2.0/aanl Beeldbank 2.0/BIM/assa-abloy-specification-and-bim-contact-call-to-action.png

The Specification & BIM Team ASSA ABLOY advises you in the selection of products and offers a solution for every type of door that meets all the needs for safety and the convenience of the end user. Our BIM consultants will gladly help you with our BIM-solutions and our Revit plugin and BIM-tool ASSA ABLOY Openings Studio™

We offer our assistance to architects, construction companies and end users.

We want to help you offer the best solutions to your clients, save you time by providing you with our elaborated specification documentation and BIM-solutions, and make sure you make the right choice for your project.

Want to learn more about our services? Find out about the advantages.

Make an appointment now with a member of our team:

Alexandra

Alexandra Quix

Building Projects Director BENELUX

E-mail: Alexandra.Quix@assaabloy.com

Tel.: +32 (0) 2 247 79 11  

Marc

Marc Ameryckx

BIM Manager BENELUX

E-mail: Marc.Ameryckx@assaabloy.com

Tel.: +32 (0) 2 247 79 11

 

Luc

Lucien van Schijndel

Building Projects Manager

E-mail: Lucien.Vanschijndel@assaabloy.nl

Tel.: +31 6 53717374


Sharon Douglas

Project Adviseur

E-mail: Sharon.Douglas@assaabloy.nl

Tel.: +31 6 51901953 

Jules

Jules Retera

Project Adviseur

E-mail: Jules.Retera@assaabloy.nl

Tel.: +31 6 30353638

Abe

Abe Glazema

Project Adviseur

E-mail: Abe.Glazema@assaabloy.nl

Tel.: +31 6 224 044 57

Youri

Youri Van Kan

Project Support Team

E-mail: Youri.vankan@assaabloy.nl

Tel.: +31 88 639 46 48


Rob Van Iersel

Project Support team

E-mail: Rob.Vaniersel@assaabloy.nl

Tel.: +31 88 639 46 41